PRIVATE
Account Status: PRIVATE means that your profile is NOT published and NOT publicly searchable. Click the Publish Profile button to change your status to PUBLISHED.

PUBLISHED
Account Status: PUBLISHED means that your profile is published and publicly searchable. Click the Make Private button to change your status to PRIVATE.