National Speakers Association
Username Password
Site Map | Contact Us | FAQs
Our Organization Awards & Recognition NSA Foundation NSA History Glossary of Acronyms
Membership Application Information

Awards & Recognition
CPAE Speaker Hall of Fame

Cavett Award

Presidents Award for Distinguished Service

Master of Influence

Lifetime Members

International Ambassador Award

Nido R. Qubein Award for Philanthropy

International Ambassador Award

An International Ambassador Award is presented by the International Federation Executive Council. One recipient is chosen by the Council from a list of candidates submitted by each Federation member organization.

Recipients are chosen based on their contribution to the cementing of member relations on an international level, how they have enhanced and educated Federation members about the global speaking community and their work to build a speaking community of respect, tolerance and inclusiveness.

The past recipients of the International Ambassador Award include:

1989: Norman K. Rebin, CPAE and Delva Rebin
1990: Somers White, CMC, CSP, CPAE
1997: Max Hitchins
1998: Warren Evans, CSP
2000: Terry Paulson, PhD, CSP, CPAE
Home  |   Find A Speaker  |   Knowledge Bank  |   Member Center  |   NSA Meetings  |   Competencies and Certification  |   Chapters and International Groups  |   Join NSA  |   News and Events  |   About NSA  |   Media Center  |   Advertising and Sponsorship | Membership Renewal
2003 National Speakers Association . All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy 1500 S. Priest Dr., Tempe, AZ 85281 | PH: 480.968.2552 | FAX: 480.968.0911