National Speakers Association
Username Password
Site Map | Contact Us | FAQs
Our Organization Awards & Recognition NSA Foundation NSA History Glossary of Acronyms
Membership Application Information

Awards & Recognition
CPAE Speaker Hall of Fame

Cavett Award

Presidents Award for Distinguished Service

Master of Influence

Lifetime Members

International Ambassador Award

Nido R. Qubein Award for Philanthropy

Master of Influence Award

During his presidency in 1992-1993, Al Walker, CSP, CPAE and NSA's Board of Directors saw the need to establish a form of recognition for anyone who had a positive global impact through their speaking, whether or not they were a member of NSA. Therefore; this award is presented to speakers who have significantly influenced generations of speakers and whose distinguished careers have brought honor and recognition to the speaking profession.

1993 Art G. Linkletter, CPAE
1994 Jack Kemp
1995 Ruth Stafford Peale
1996 Og Mandino, CPAE
1997 Cavett Robert, CSP, CPAE
1998 Nido R. Qubein, CSP, CPAE
1999 Zig Ziglar, CPAE
2001 Barbara C. Jordan
2002 Lou Holtz
2003 Kenneth H. Blanchard, PhD, CPAE
2004 Jim Rohn, CPAE
Home  |   Find A Speaker  |   Knowledge Bank  |   Member Center  |   NSA Meetings  |   Competencies and Certification  |   Chapters and International Groups  |   Join NSA  |   News and Events  |   About NSA  |   Media Center  |   Advertising and Sponsorship | Membership Renewal
2003 National Speakers Association . All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy 1500 S. Priest Dr., Tempe, AZ 85281 | PH: 480.968.2552 | FAX: 480.968.0911